Posted on November 27, 2017

Free Branding Webinar this Thursday 11/30

Posted on November 27, 2017 by .BIBLE Registry Categories: Domains, Internet

Strengthen Your Brand Starting with Your URL

In the Christian Leadership Alliance (CLA) November Webcast, you will understand why the clarity and memorability of your ministry’s brand platform and URL are something you need to get right or your site will never have a chance.

This webcast will bring you up to speed on the latest Internet branding options available to nonprofits and churches in the faith-based space. You’ll learn three critical things your website and online brand presence must have if you want to cut through the avalanche of digital messaging bombarding people today.

Mark Your Calendar

  • When: November 30, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 9:00 AM PT
  • Category: Marketing & Communications

About the Presenter

Kenny Jahng is Founder and CEO of Big Click Syndicate LLC. He has significant experience in digital marketing & communications. Currently specializing in strategic positioning, content marketing, online donor development and digital community engagement. Current and previous clients include: American Bible Society, California Baptist University, Redeemer Presbyterian Church, The United Methodist Church, and more.

About the Sponsor

This webinar is sponsored by the .BIBLE Registry, the Top-Level Domain (TLD) with a vision to be the trusted online source for all things Bible. The .BIBLE TLD makes available .BIBLE domain names that are memorable, meaningful, and shorter to help faith-based organizations and churches to achieve online brand visibility and establish stronger identities.


Adapted from the original post at the CLA Blog .